General News
Thursday, 27 April 2017 14:50

League fixtues

This Sunday's 30th April 2017 KOPA League Fixtures  
Published in General News
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 16:41

KOPA League reports

League reports Sunday 23rd May 2017  
Published in General News
Friday, 21 April 2017 14:00

Midweek match

Apoel v Omonia Cup match
Published in General News
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 12:04

This week's League Fixtures

League fixtures Sunday April the 23rd 2017
Published in General News
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 17:09

Dates to remember

KOPA League updates, dates to remember
Published in General News
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:37

Midweek match this week

This week's midweek match  
Published in General News
Monday, 10 April 2017 13:57

KOPA League Results

League results Sunday April 9th 2017
Published in General News
Monday, 10 April 2017 11:52

All KOPA League FA Sunday Cup Final

New Salamis win all KOPA League LFA Challenge Cup final
Published in General News
Thursday, 06 April 2017 14:22

Coaches to take you to Sheffield

Coaches to take supporters to Sheffield for New Salamis FA Sunday Cup Final    
Published in General News
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 13:01

League Reports

League Reports Sunday 2nd of April 2017  
Published in General News
Page 1 of 2