General News
Monday, 30 January 2017 16:07

League reports

Reports Sunday 29th January 2017
Published in General News
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 17:44

League reports

KOPA League reports Sunday 22nd January 22nd 2017        
Published in General News
Monday, 23 January 2017 16:43

Omonia FA Sunday Cup joy

Omonia through to FA Sunday Cup quarter finals
Published in General News
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 16:27

League Fixtures

Sunday's League fixtures 22nd January 2017  
Published in General News
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 14:50

FA Sunday Cup quarter final draw

FA Sunday Cup New Salamis and Omonia still there
Published in General News
New Salamis through to FA Sunday Cup Quarter Finals
Published in General News
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 09:05

Challenge Cup draw

     
Published in General News
Monday, 16 January 2017 10:45

League Reports

League Report Sunday 15th January 2016  
Published in General News
Olympia through to LFA Sunday Challenge Cup quarter finals  
Published in General News
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 16:54

League Round Up

League Reports Sunday 8th January 2017
Published in General News
Page 1 of 2